Main navigation

Please note: All Mid-Essex surgeries are closed on the following dates from 12.30pm for staff training

Wednesday 28th April 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Thursday 24th February 2022
Wednesday 30th March 2022

Footer